Opening Hours

Christmas and New Year Opening Hours

All of us at Bike Delivery would like to wish our customers a very Merry Christmas and a happy and prosperous New Year!

Service Dates

Service Cut-Off Date Delivery Date
Next Day Parcel or Pallet Friday 20th December Monday 23rd December
Next Day Parcel or Pallet - Timed Delivery Friday 20th December Monday 23rd December
2-5 Day Highlands, Islands or Irish Deliveries Wednesday 18th December Tuesday 24th December
Economy Pallet Thursday 19th December Tuesday 24th December

Office Opening

Date Open / Closed Notes
Tuesday 24th December 2019 Open Close 2pm - Deliveries Only
Wednesday 25th December 2019 Closed
Thursday 26th December 2019 Closed
Friday 27th December 2019 Open Early Closure
Saturday 28th December 2019 Closed
Sunday 29th December 2019 Closed
Monday 30th December 2019 Open Early Closure
Tuesday 31st December 2019 Open Early Closure
Wednesday 1st January 2020 Closed
Thursday 2nd January 2020 Closed
Friday 3rd January 2020 Open Normal Services Resume

Normal Opening Hours

Day
Monday 9am - 5pm
Tuesday 9am - 5pm
Wednesday 9am - 5pm
Thursday 9am - 5pm
Friday 9am - 5pm
Saturday Closed
Sunday Closed